Vorstand

IMG_1777_4pp Präsidentin
Obmännin Gewehrschützen
Vizeobmännin Pistolen

1. Schützenmeisterin Pistole
Ingrid Suter
Tel: 044 292 90 09
e-Mail: ingrid.suter@zkb.ch
Vizepräsident
Obmann Pistolenschützen
Kassier
Daniel Zenklusen
Tel. 044 763 52 53
e-Mail: daniel.zenklusen@zkb.ch
Aktuarin Barbara Zenklusen
Tel: 044 713 48 08
e-Mail: b-zenklusen@bluewin.ch
 IMG_3135_1 1. Schützenmeister Gewehr Ernst Suter
Tel: 056 634 54 84
e-Mail: suter41@bluewin.ch
 Ginette Schweizer_2 Schützenmeisterin
Vizeobmännin Gewehr
Ginette Schweizer
Tel: 044 760 03 85
e-Mail: ginette.schweizer@bluewin.ch
Schützenmeister Alfons Zischg
Tel: 043 355 81 88
e-Mail: alfons.zischg@bluewin.ch
Schützenmeister Anton Binggeli
Tel: 071 755 60 88
e-Mail: anton.binggeli@gmx.ch